Executive Committee Members

FED Officers:
Arnold Lumsdaine (17-19) lumsdainea@ornl.gov Chair
Paul Wilson (18-19) paul.wilson@wisc.edu Vice Chair
Lauren Garrison (18-20) garrisonlm@ornl.gov Sec/Treas
Executive Committee Members:
Nicole G. Allen (2019) nallen@pppl.gov
Jan Berry (2021) berryjb42@gmail.com
David C. Donovan (2020) ddonovan@utk.edu
Takumi Hayashi (2021) hayashi.takumi@qst.go.jp
Gregg Morgan (2021) Gregg.Morgan@srnl.doe.gov
Arkady Serikov (2020) arkady.serikov@kit.edu
Greg Staack (2020) gregory.staack@srnl.doe.gov
Chase N. Taylor (2019) chase.taylor@inl.gov
Leigh Winfrey (2019) winfrey@mse.ufl.edu
Past Chair and Ex-officio Officers:
Thomas Remick
Susana Reyes (14-16)

Standing Committee Chairs and Other Representatives

FED Standing Committee Chairs:
Nominating: Susana Reyes (LBL)
Honors and Awards: Susana Reyes (LBL)
Program Committee: Paul Wilson (UW)
FED Representatives on National Committees:
ANS Publications: Leigh Winfrey (PSU)
ANS Program Committee: Arnold Lumsdaine (ORNL)
Editors:
Newsletter: Robert Duckworth (ORNL)
Fusion Science and Technology Journal: Leigh Winfrey (PSU)
Liaisons to other organizations and ANS divisions:
ANS Board: Steve Nesbit (Duke Energy)
MS&T: Lance Snead (ORNL)
IEEE: Paul Humrickhouse (INL)
RPS: Bob Grove (ORNL)
YMG: Matt Jasica (SNL)
Webmasters:
FED Website: Chase Taylor (INL)