Executive Committee Members

FED Officers:
Arnold Lumsdaine (17-18) lumsdainea@ornl.gov Chair
Keith R. Rule (17-18) krule@pppl.gov Vice Chair
Kelsey R. Tresemer (17-18) kelsey.tresemer@gmail.com Sec/Treas
Executive Committee Members:
Nicole G. Allen (2019) nallen@pppl.gov
David C. Donovan (2020) ddonovan@utk.edu
Lauren M. Garrison (2019) garrisonlm@ornl.gov
Ahmad Ibrahim (2018) ibrahimam@ornl.gov
Arnold Lumsdaine (2018) lumsdainea@ornl.gov
Takeo Muroga (2018) muroga@nifs.ac.jp
Keith R. Rule (2018) krule@pppl.gov
Arkady Serikov (2020) arkady.serikov@kit.edu
Greg Staack (2020) gregory.staack@srnl.doe.gov
Chase N. Taylor (2018) chase.taylor@inl.gov
Kelsey R. Tresemer (2018) kelsey.tresemer@gmail.com
Leigh Winfrey (2019) winfrey@mse.ufl.edu
Past Chair and Ex-officio Officers:
Hans David Gougar
Susana Reyes (14-16)

Standing Committee Chairs and Other Representatives

FED Standing Committee Chairs:
Nominating: Minami Yoda (GIT)
Honors and Awards: Nermin Uckan (ORNL)
Program Committee: Arnold Lumsdaine (ORNL)
FED Representatives on National Committees:
ANS Public Policy: Minami Yoda (GIT)
ANS Publications: Nermin Uckan (ORNL)
ANS Program Committee: Lance Snead (ORNL), Lee Cadwallader (INL), Minami Yoda (GIT)
Editors:
Newsletter: Laila El-Guebaly (UW)
Fusion Science and Technology Journal: Nermin Uckan (ORNL)
Liaisons to other organizations and ANS divisions:
ANS Board: Andrew Klein (OSU)
MS&T: Lance Snead (ORNL)
IEEE: Mark Tillack (UCSD)
RPS: Paul Wilson (UW)
YMG: Ahmad Ibrahim (ORNL)
Webmasters:
FED Website: Mark Tillack (UCSD)
UW Website: Dennis Bruggink (UW)