Executive Committee Members

FED Officers:
Paul Wilson (19-22) paul.wilson@wisc.edu Chair
Lauren Garrison (20-22) garrisonlm@ornl.gov Vice Chair
Matthew Jasica (20-22) m.jasica1@gmail.com Sec/Treas
Executive Committee Members:
Jan Berry (2021) berryjb42@gmail.com
Robert Duckworth (2022) duckworthrc@ornl.gov
Trey Gebhart (2022) gebhartge@ornl.gov
Takumi Hayashi (2021) hayashi.takumi@qst.go.jp
Gregg Morgan (2021) gregg.morgan@srnl.doe.gov
Caroline Sorensen (2023) line@mit.edu
Chase N. Taylor (2022) chase.taylor@inl.gov
Rosaria Villari (2023) rosaria.villari@enea.it
Jason Wilson (2023) jason.wilson@srnl.doe.gov
Past Chair and Ex-officio Officers:
Thomas Remick
Arnold Lumsdaine (16-19)

Standing Committee Chairs and Other Representatives

FED Standing Committee Chairs:
Nominating: Arnold Lumsdaine (ORNL)
Honors and Awards: Jake Blanchard (UW)
Program Committee: Lauren Garrison (ORNL)
FED Representatives on National Committees:
ANS Publications: Leigh Winfrey (PSU)
ANS Program Committee: Paul Wilson (U.Wisc)
Editors:
Newsletter: Robert Duckworth (ORNL)
Fusion Science and Technology Journal: Leigh Winfrey (PSU)
Liaisons to other organizations and ANS divisions:
ANS Board: Steve Nesbit (Duke Energy)
MS&T: Lance Snead (ORNL)
IEEE: Paul Humrickhouse (INL)
RPS: Bob Grove (ORNL)
YMG: Matt Jasica (SNL)
Webmasters:
FED Website: Chase Taylor (INL)